DIVISION A SCHEDULE 2019

Date

Time

Place

Home

Away

Sat, May 25
6:00 pm
OSA Soccer Centre
FC Vorkuta
Kingsman
Sun, Jun 02
6:00 pm
Esther Shiner Stadium
Kingsman
Real Mississauga SC
Sat, Jun 08
7:00pm
RIM Park
SC Waterloo
Kingsman
Sun, Jun 16
6:00 pm
Esther Shiner Stadium
Kingsman
CSC Mississauga
Sat, Jun 22
7:00pm
Huron Park
Real Mississauga SC
Kingsman
Fri, Jun 28
9:00 pm
Esther Shiner Stadium
Kingsman
Brantford Galaxy
Fri, Jul 05
9:00 pm
Esther Shiner Stadium
Kingsman
FC Ukraine United
Sun, Jul 21
6:30 pm
Esther Shiner Stadium
Kingsman
SC Waterloo
Sat, Jul 27
6:30 pm
Esther Shiner Stadium
Kingsman
FC Vorkuta
Sat, Aug 03
6:30 pm
Esther Shiner Stadium
Kingsman
Serbian White Eagles
Sat, Aug 10
6:30 pm
Esther Shiner Stadium
Kingsman
Scarborough SC
Sun, Aug 18
8:30 pm
Birchmount Stadium
Scarborough SC
Kingsman
Sat, Aug 24
8:30 pm
Heritage Green
Brantford Galaxy
Kingsman
Sat, Sep 08
7:00 pm
Esther Shiner Stadium
Kingsman
Hamilton City
Sun, Sep 15
5:00 pm
Centennial Stadium
FC Ukraine United
Kingsman
Fri, Sep 27
9:00 pm
Hershey Centre Field #2
CSC Mississauga
Kingsman
Wed, Oct 02
7:30 pm
Centennial Stadium
Serbian White Eagles
Kingsman
Sat, Oct 05
6:30 pm
Heritage Green
Hamilton City
Kingsman